SOGETREL is a long-standing major player on the telecoms market.
As a leader in the integration of networks and communication systems for providing digital access throughout the country, it is the preferred partner of major operators, public and private clients and local authorities, particularly in the deployment of high-speed networks.

Communication Networks

SOGETREL offers communication solutions for all telecoms networks, whether wired (fibre, FTTH, CPE, copper) or wireless (WLAN, BLR, FH, Wifi, 3G/4G, TETRA INPT).

KEY FIGURES

  • 20,000 of fibre optic cabling
  • 1,500 sites connected
  • 2,000,000 interventions per year
  • 3,000 SWAPs carried out
  • 3,000 CPEs deployed

PINs

SOGETREL designs, builds and maintains network infrastructures for local and regional authorities. As communications networks are an essential element of local competitiveness and attractiveness, SOGETREL assists operators with their digital development projects and has contributed to over 50 Public Initiative Networks.

KEY FIGURES

  • Over 76 projects deployed since 2004
  • €500 M invested
  • 800 Subscriber Access Nodes connected
  • 200 speed increases implemented
  • 800 Activity Zones connected
  • 250 High Points implemented or installed and installation of almost 200 Wimax stations

IP Security

SOGETREL implements and commissions global electronic security installations covering all specialist areas: anti-intrusion alarms, IP video protection and video surveillance, access control, intercom, transfer and supervision systems. SOGETREL makes use of the safest and most innovative technologies in each of these fields and designs solutions which take into account the end user’s specific needs in terms of operation, ergonomics and efficacy.

The additional presence of SOGETREL in the network infrastructure sector enables the optimisation of installations, in particular on major sites requiring the creation of fibre optic networks or radio links.

  • Data Center Operator security
  • MSC security
  • Technical & Security Hypervision

Smart Cities

Urban networks are becoming more and more “intelligent”, and SOGETREL doesn’t need telling twice – it integrates more and more detectors into the monitors in Urban Monitoring Centres (UMC). This approach brings out the best in operators and leads to an increasingly high level of service.

SOGETREL is thus a leader in the development of smart cities in Ile-de-France, particularly in the field of urban video protection.

With Smart Cities, these cities that are increasingly intelligent and connected, SOGETREL is able to develop new services for the benefit of local authorities, using existing networks for better traffic flow, parking space management and waste management.

SOGETREL est un acteur historique majeur sur le marché des télécoms.
Intégrateur de réseaux et de systèmes de communication pour l’irrigation numérique des territoires, il est le partenaire privilégié des grands opérateurs, des donneurs d’ordre publics et privés, et des collectivités locales, en particulier dans le déploiement de réseaux Très Haut Débit.

Réseaux de Communication

SOGETREL propose des solutions de communication sur l’ensemble des réseaux télécoms, qu’ils soient filaires (Fibre, FTI’H, CPE, Cuivre) ou sans fil (WLAN, BLR, FH, Wifi, 36/46, TETRA INP’D.

CHIFFRES CLÉS

  • 20 000 km de fibre optique
  • 1 500 sites raccordés
  • 2 000 000 interventions par an
  • 3 000 SWAP réalisés
  • 3 000 CPE déployés

RIP

SOGETREL conçoit, construit et maintient les infrastructures réseaux des collectivités. Parce que les réseaux de communications sont indispensables à la compétitivité et l’attractivité des territoires, SOGETREL accompagne les opérateurs dans leur projet d’aménagement numérique et a contribué à plus de 50 Réseaux d’Initiative Publique.

CHIFFRES CLÉS

  • + de 76 Projets RIP déployés depuis 2004
  • 500 M€ d’investissement
  • 800 NRA raccordés
  • 200 MED construits
  • 800 Zones d’Activité raccordées
  • 250 Points Hauts construits ou aménagés et installations de près de 200 stations Wimax

Sûreté IP

SOGETREL réalise et met en place des installations de sécurité électronique globales mettant en œuvre toutes les spécialités : alarme anti-intrusion, Vidéoprotection et Vidéosurveillance IP, contrôle d’accès, interphonie, systèmes de transmission et supervision. SOGETREL maîtrise les technologies les plus innovantes et les plus sécurisées dans chacun de ces domaines et conçoit des solutions en prenant en compte les besoins spécifiques d’exploitation, d’ergonomie et d’efficacité des utilisateurs finaux.

La présence complémentaire de SOGETREL dans le domaine des infrastructures de réseaux permet d’optimiser les installations, en particulier sur des sites d’envergure nécessitant la création de réseaux en fibre optique ou de liaisons radio.

  • Sécurisation de Data Center Opérateur
  • Sécurisation de MSC
  • Hypervision technique & sûreté

Smart Cities

Les réseaux urbains sont de plus en plus « intelligents » et SOGETREL l’a bien compris : il intègre toujours plus de capteurs dans les superviseurs des centres de supervision urbains (CSU). Cette approche valorise les opérateurs et amène un niveau de service toujours plus élevé aux administrés.

SOGETREL s’impose ainsi comme le leader du développement des villes intelligentes en Ile-de-France, et notamment dans le domaine de la vidéoprotection urbaine.

Avec les Smart Cities, ces villes de plus en plus intelligentes et connectées, SOGETREL est capable de développer de nouveaux services utiles aux collectivités, grâce aux réseaux existants pour permettre une meilleure fluidité du trafic, la gestion des places de parking ou encore la gestion des déchets.